Главная → Контакты

Директор — Дорошкевич Николай Александрович
Тел.: 80152 96-71-46

Коммерческий директор - Рысенко Александр Валерьевич
Тел.: 80152 96-71-46

Торговый отдел:
Боровский Дмитрий Николаевич
Тел./факс: 80152 60-99-08
Тел:+37533 688 28 08 (МТС)
Email: Dmitry.Borovski@biotest.by

Отдел маркетинга:
Соколов Николай Константинович
Тел.: 80152 96-02-92
Email: Mikalaj.Sokolov@biotest.by

Дизайнер – Боровская Александра Николаевна
Тел.: 80152 96-02-92
Email: Aleksandra.Borovskaya@biotest.by

Отдел регистрации:
Захарова Инна Борисовна
Тел.: 80152 96-02-92
Email: Inna.Zacharova@biotest.by

Отдел контроля качества:
Рогачева Александра Александровна
Тел.: 80152 95-13-21
Email: Aleksandra.Rogacheva@biotest.by

Испытательная лаборатория
Третьяк Анна Николаевна
Тел.: 80152 96-71-59
Email: Anna.Tretiak@biotest.by

Производство:
Гроховская Татьяна Чеславовна
Тел.: 80152 95-13-31
Тел.: +375291897347
Email: Tatiana.Grokhovskaya@biotest.by

Шумило Наталья Антоновна
Тел.: 80152 96-02-93
Email: Natalia.Shumilo@biotest.by

Адрес: 230014 г. Гродно, ул. Гожская, 2

Яндекс.Метрика